Sermons

header_sermons

You can listen to the latest sermons below or click here to subscribe to our podcast.

Active filter: Preacher: Tom Demorest (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Exodus (5), Deuteronomy (1), Psalm (1), Matthew (2), Mark (1), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (1), Ephesians (1), Philippians (1).
Date: January (2), February (1), March (2), April (3), May (1), June (2), July (1), August (1), September (2), October (1), November (2), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (19)

Turning Back?
John 6:60-68 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Cost of Following
Mark 8:34-35 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Fearless
Matthew 10:16-22 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
We Are Missionaries
Acts 1:1-9 (Part of the Follow series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
An Effective Life
Deuteronomy 34:10-12 (Part of the Exodus: The Promised Land series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on September 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Baptisms
(Part of the Baptism Sunday series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on September 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Covenant
Exodus 24:1-1:18 (Part of the Exodus: The Promised Land series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on August 17, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
A Heavenly Diet vs An Earthly Appetite
Exodus 16:1-36 (Part of the Exodus: The Promised Land series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on July 27, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Plagues That Preach
(Part of the Exodus: The Promised Land series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on June 22, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Who? Me, Lord?
Exodus 3:11-4:17 (Part of the Exodus: The Promised Land series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on June 1, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply