Sermons

header_sermons

You can listen to the latest sermons below or click here to subscribe to our podcast.

Active filter: Preacher: Terry Coon (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (100)

The Temptation of Jesus
Matthew 3:13-4:11 (Part of the Encountering Christ series).
Preached by Terry Coon on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah: Relational Blessings from the New Covenant
Jeremiah 31:27-37 (Part of the Covenants of God series).
Preached by Terry Coon on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Covenant with David
2 Samuel 7:1-17 (Part of the Covenants of God series).
Preached by Terry Coon on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Blessing Through Hardship
Exodus 1:1-14 (Part of the Covenants of God series).
Preached by Terry Coon on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Abram's Obedience
Genesis 11:27-32 (Part of the Covenants of God series).
Preached by Terry Coon on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Walking With God
Genesis 6:5-22 (Part of the Covenants of God series).
Preached by Terry Coon on January 17, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Bags of Gold
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Kingdom Parables series).
Preached by Terry Coon on December 27, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Wedding Banquet
Matthew 22:1-14 (Part of the Kingdom Parables series).
Preached by Terry Coon on December 13, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Parables of the Hidden Treasure and the Pearl
Matthew 13:44-46 (Part of the Kingdom Parables series).
Preached by Terry Coon on November 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Parable of the Sower
Matthew 13:1-24 (Part of the Kingdom Parables series).
Preached by Terry Coon on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply