Sermons

header_sermons

You can listen to the latest sermons below or click here to subscribe to our podcast.

Active filter: Preacher: Terry Coon (x) , Date: 2021 (x)
Book: Genesis (2), Exodus (1), 2 Samuel (1), Jeremiah (1), Matthew (1), Luke (2), John (3).
Date: January (2), February (1), March (2), April (2), May (2), June (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

Mary at the Tomb
John 20:1-18 (Part of the Encountering Christ series).
Preached by Terry Coon on June 27, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Servant Leadership
John 13:1-17 (Part of the Encountering Christ series).
Preached by Terry Coon on June 20, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Martha and Mary
Luke 10:38-42 (Part of the Encountering Christ series).
Preached by Terry Coon on May 30, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
False Religion
Luke 11:37-44 (Part of the Encountering Christ series).
Preached by Terry Coon on May 16, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Nicodemus
John 3:1-21 (Part of the Encountering Christ series).
Preached by Terry Coon on April 25, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
The Temptation of Jesus
Matthew 3:13-4:11 (Part of the Encountering Christ series).
Preached by Terry Coon on April 11, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Jeremiah: Relational Blessings from the New Covenant
Jeremiah 31:27-37 (Part of the Covenants of God series).
Preached by Terry Coon on March 21, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Covenant with David
2 Samuel 7:1-17 (Part of the Covenants of God series).
Preached by Terry Coon on March 7, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
God's Blessing Through Hardship
Exodus 1:1-14 (Part of the Covenants of God series).
Preached by Terry Coon on February 14, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Abram's Obedience
Genesis 11:27-32 (Part of the Covenants of God series).
Preached by Terry Coon on January 31, 2021 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply