Sermons

header_sermons

You can listen to the latest sermons below or click here to subscribe to our podcast.

Active filter: Book: Philippians (x)
Preacher: Tom Demorest (5), Terry Coon (4), Thien Doan (1).
Series: Unshakeable Joy (8), Transformed (1), God With Us (1).
Date: 2013 (1), 2014 (1), 2015 (8)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Joyful Stability
Philippians 4:1-9 (Part of the Unshakeable Joy series).
Preached by Terry Coon on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Joyful Life
Philippians 3:12-21 (Part of the Unshakeable Joy series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Sufficient Joy
Philippians 3:1-11 (Part of the Unshakeable Joy series).
Preached by Terry Coon on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Selfless Joy
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Unshakeable Joy series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Forever Joy
Philippians 1:18b-26 (Part of the Unshakeable Joy series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Joyful Perspective
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Unshakeable Joy series).
Preached by Terry Coon on October 4, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Pursuit of Joy
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Unshakeable Joy series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What is Joy?
Philippians 3:1-4:1 (Part of the Unshakeable Joy series).
Preached by Terry Coon on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Transformed Mind
Philippians 4:4-9 (Part of the Transformed series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is This Baby?
Philippians 2:3-11 (Part of the God With Us series).
Preached by Thien Doan on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply