Sermons

header_sermons

You can listen to the latest sermons below or click here to subscribe to our podcast.

Active filter: Book: 1 John (x)
Preacher: Tom Demorest (6), Terry Coon (4).
Service: Sunday Morning (9), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: February (4), March (4), April (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Gospel Confidence
1 John 5:13-21 (Part of the Doctrine and Devotion series).
Preached by Terry Coon on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Victory
1 John 5:1-12 (Part of the Doctrine and Devotion series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Response
1 John 4:7-21 (Part of the Doctrine and Devotion series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Gospel Discernment
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the Doctrine and Devotion series).
Preached by Terry Coon on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Activity
1 John 3:11-24 (Part of the Doctrine and Devotion series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Identity
1 John 2:28-3:10 (Part of the Doctrine and Devotion series).
Preached by Terry Coon on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Affiliations
1 John 2:18-27 (Part of the Doctrine and Devotion series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Affections
1 John 2:12-17 (Part of the Doctrine and Devotion series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Obedience
1 John 2:3-11 (Part of the Doctrine and Devotion series).
Preached by Terry Coon on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel Fellowship
1 John 1:1-2:2 (Part of the Doctrine and Devotion series).
Preached by Tom Demorest on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Reply